Congratulations are in order for our 2017 eLab Associate and PSIP Intern, Rachel Yee '19, who has been elected Undergraduate Student Government's president for next year!

From the Princetonian: "At 12:32 p.m. on Saturday, Dec. 16, Rachel Yee was named the USG’s president-elect in an email sent from the USG to students. ... President-elect Yee garnered 1968 votes, dwarfing both the 462 votes for Ryan Ozminkowski ’19 and the 191 votes for Matt Miller ’19."